#UKReferendum – #ConspiracyTheory

by simonjlowe67

For your entertainment. I point out now that I am fully behind #VOTELEAVE but I thought I would give you another thing to discuss, simply for your entertainment. Consider this.

What if the intention of the Conservative leadership is to make us #VOTELEAVE because they believe that they will be in a stronger and better position if we do. They will be able to side-step EU legislation which protects workers and ordinary people’s rights and they will be able to push forward their more extremist policies without having the #EU judiciary slapping them down while they do so? It’s an unnerving consideration.

Is this the reason they are making wilder and wilder claims? To make people think “I’m not stupid enough to believe all this crap! If they think I am then I’ll show them so by voting to leave the EU.” Do they know that this is exactly the reaction that they will get?

This thought came to me this morning and the cynic in me started ringing the alarm bell BUT that said, knowing how bad for our democracy the #TTIP and #CETA trade deals will be for our nation I still have to #VOTELEAVE and pray that I am not right in this regard. Like all things post-#Brexit it is a question that will only truly be answered after the event. I still hope that you, my fellow Britons will go for independence from Europe. We have always been strong when stood alone. But we will NOT be alone truly, we will still be members of #NATO and the #UnitedNations. Remember that.

I hope you enjoy mulling over this little aside. I thought it might be amusing for you. Whatever happens remember, WE ARE BRITONS, living in GREAT BRITAIN! We were great before joining the #commonmarket. we have been great as part of the #EU and we will CONTINUE TO BE GREAT after the #referendum regardless what the spin doctors are telling us. Have a fab weekend. Be glad, it will soon be over! The referendum I mean. XD